TODO Events

Conferences at FIXME

One conference a month, streamed live on Twitch and available afterwards on Youtube.

FUTURE

  • Fri 25.01.2019: Build your own IoT device with ESP32 by BinaryBrain
  • Fri 22.02.2019: Gender Hacking by D4m13n
  • Fri 29.03.2019: Drones Physics 101 by Rorist
  • Fri 06.09.2019: VHDL_isTAmère II by Philoux (French)

PAST

Random tidbits and retro stuff

  • Fri 12.10.2018@8pm
  • By FZN
  • Talk is available on the FTP

OSINT for beginners (with examples)

  • Fri 25.05.2018@6pm
  • By Noskill
  • Talk is available on youtube

Programming Language Oenology for Troll

Python for dummie

  • Thu 26.07.2018@8pm
  • by Nemen
  • Talk is available on youtube

VHDLise ta mère

  • Fri 17.08.2018@7pm
  • by Philou
  • Talk is available on youtube

My Code is Containerized. Now What? Kubernetes Basics

Python, will it Blend(er)?

  • Fri 23.11.2018@8pm
  • by Oenvoyage
  • Talk is available on youtube

Embrace Failure

  • Fri 14.12.2018@8pm
  • by Gcmalloc
  • Conférence annulée