Difference between revisions of "ToDo"

From Fixme.ch
Jump to: navigation, search
 
(30 intermediate revisions by 7 users not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
 +
 +
== Information ==
 
Regula[to]ry conferences or workshop nights @ FIXME.
 
Regula[to]ry conferences or workshop nights @ FIXME.
 +
* [https://www.twitch.tv/fixme_hs Twitch channel]
  
Planning:
+
== 2019 ==
 +
 
 +
* Fri 22.02.2019: <s>Gender Hacking by D4m13n</s> REPORTED
 +
* Fri 29.03.2019: Drones Physics 101 by Rorist
 +
** https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=umWint4hThI&t=2962s
 +
* Fri 26.04.2019: <s>Fundamental of bluetooth and ubertooth one by Defragm</s> CANCELED
 +
* Fri 04.05.2019: Rust VS Go Battle by LSZR and Francois
 +
** https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SfowPSQlVx0
 +
* Fri 24.05.2019: Smart Contract by Romain
 +
* Fri 14.06.2019: Build your own IoT device with ESP32 by BinaryBrain
 +
** https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NIstd3wjAUI
 +
* Fri 16.08.2019: <s>Let's talk to the ISS (Satnogs 101) by Olivier</s>
 +
* Fri 06.09.2019: <s>VHDL_isTAmère II by Philoux (French conf) </s> REPORTED
 +
* Fri 25.10.2019: Wireguard par Benoît
 +
** https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FJA4hgK884g
 +
* Wed 06.11.2019: MeetUp "Suisse Romande NixOS User Group" présentation Guix par [[User:Pirboazo]].
 +
* You!
 +
 
 +
== 2018 ==
  
 
* Fri 25.05.2018: OSINT for beginners (with examples) by Noskill
 
* Fri 25.05.2018: OSINT for beginners (with examples) by Noskill
Line 15: Line 36:
 
** [[Media:My_Code_is_Containerized_Now_What_Handout.pdf]]
 
** [[Media:My_Code_is_Containerized_Now_What_Handout.pdf]]
 
* Fri 12.10.2018: Random tidbits and retro stuff by Fzn
 
* Fri 12.10.2018: Random tidbits and retro stuff by Fzn
 +
** Talk is available [ftp://ftp.fixme.ch/incoming/incoming/random-tidbits-fzn.mkv on the FTP]
 
* Fri 23.11.2018: Python, will it Blend(er)? by Oenvoyage
 
* Fri 23.11.2018: Python, will it Blend(er)? by Oenvoyage
* Fri 14.12.2018: Embrace Failure by Gcmalloc
+
** Talk is available [https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TMSt99ZjJx4 on youtube]
* Fri ???: Build your own IoT device with ESP32 by BinaryBrain
+
* <s>Fri 14.12.2018: Embrace Failure by Gcmalloc</s>
* You!
+
 
+
[https://www.twitch.tv/fixme_hs Live Stream]
+
  
If you want to use the VGA2USB by Epiphan, [https://www.epiphan.com/products/vga2usb/downloads/ download the drivers]
+
== Live setup ==
 +
* If you want to use the VGA2USB by Epiphan, [https://www.epiphan.com/products/vga2usb/downloads/ download the drivers]

Latest revision as of 15:28, 13 November 2019

Information

Regula[to]ry conferences or workshop nights @ FIXME.

2019

2018

  • Fri 25.05.2018: OSINT for beginners (with examples) by Noskill
  • Fri 15.06.2018: Programming Language Oenology for Trolls by Marv
  • Thu 26.07.2018: Python for dummies by Nemen
  • Fri 17.08.2018: VHDLise ta mère by Philou
  • Fri 14.09.2018: My Code is Containerized. Now What? Kubernetes Basics by Francois
  • Fri 12.10.2018: Random tidbits and retro stuff by Fzn
  • Fri 23.11.2018: Python, will it Blend(er)? by Oenvoyage
  • Fri 14.12.2018: Embrace Failure by Gcmalloc

Live setup