Changes

Jump to: navigation, search

ToDo

586 bytes added, 14 February
Regula[to]ry conferences or workshop nights @ FIXME.
* [https://www.twitch.tv/fixme_hs Twitch channel]
 == 2020 == * If you want to use the VGA2USB by Epiphan, [httpsFri 06.03.2020://wwwTELETEXT Must Not Die by Mathias* Fri 10.epiphan04.com/products/vga2usb/downloads/ download the drivers]2020: Subversive Electronic Music by Will
== 2019 ==
* Fri 22.02.2019: <s>Gender Hacking by D4m13n</s> REPORTED
* Fri 29.03.2019: Drones Physics 101 by Rorist
** https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=umWint4hThI&t=2962s* Fri 26.04.2019: <s>Fundamental of bluetooth and ubertooth one by Defragm</s> CANCELED* Fri 04.05.2019: Rust VS Go Battle by LSZR and Francois** https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SfowPSQlVx0
* Fri 24.05.2019: Smart Contract by Romain
* Fri 2114.06.2019: Build your own IoT device with ESP32 by BinaryBrain** https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NIstd3wjAUI* Fri 16.08.2019: <s>Let's talk to the ISS (Satnogs 101) by Olivier</s>* Fri 06.09.2019: <s>VHDL_isTAmère II by Philoux (French conf) </s> REPORTED* Fri 25.10.2019: Wireguard par Benoît ** https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FJA4hgK884g* Wed 06.11.2019: MeetUp "Suisse Romande NixOS User Group" présentation Guix par [[User:Pirboazo]].
* You!
** Talk is available [https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TMSt99ZjJx4 on youtube]
* <s>Fri 14.12.2018: Embrace Failure by Gcmalloc</s>
 
== Live setup ==
* If you want to use the VGA2USB by Epiphan, [https://www.epiphan.com/products/vga2usb/downloads/ download the drivers]
ControlGroup, administrator
3,724
edits