TODO Events

Conferences at FIXME

One conference a month, streamed live on Twitch and available afterwards on Youtube.

Next:

  • Fri 24.05.2019: Smart Contract by Romain
  • Fri 28.06.2019: Build your own IoT device with ESP32 by BinaryBrain
  • Fri 16.08.2019: Let's talk to the ISS (Satnogs 101) by Olivier
  • Fri 06.09.2019: VHDL_isTAmère II by Philoux (French conf)
  • You!

Past:

Rust VS Go Battle

  • Sat 04.05.2019 By LSZR and Francois
  • Talk available soon on youtube
  • Slides on gogs soon

Drones Physics 101

  • Fri 29.03.2019@8pm By Rorist
  • Talk available on youtube
  • Slides on gogs

OSINT for beginners (with examples)

  • Fri 25.05.2018@6pm By Noskill
  • Talk is available on youtube

Programming Language Oenology for Troll

Python for dummie

  • Thu 26.07.2018@8pm by Nemen
  • Talk is available on youtube

VHDLise ta mère

  • Fri 17.08.2018@7pm by Philou
  • Talk is available on youtube

My Code is Containerized. Now What? Kubernetes Basics

Random tidbits and retro stuff

  • Fri 12.10.2018@8pm By FZN
  • Talk is available on the FTP

Python, will it Blend(er)?

  • Fri 23.11.2018@8pm by Oenvoyage
  • Talk is available on youtube

Canceled

Fri 22.02.2019: Gender Hacking by D4m13n
Fri 26.04.2019: Fundamental of bluetooth and ubertooth one by Defragm
Fri 14.12.2018: Embrace Failure by Gcmalloc